Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for May 30, 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, June 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for June 1, 2019
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for June 7, 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Transfer Transition Session 1
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Transfer Transition Session 2
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Transfer Transition Session 3
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

First Year Orientation Registration for June 19, 2019
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Students Admitted through Proyecto Pa'Lante for Fall 2019 are invited to learn about the program. We will also discuss the placement test, tuition & fees, scholarship opportunities, and Summer program
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for June 21, 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Placement Tests are important!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

First Year Orientation Registration for June 26, 2019
Status - Event Full
Thursday, June 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, July 19, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Register for EMERGE English
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 1, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Register now for the Summer Transition Programs
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for July 5, 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

First Year Orientation Registration for July 10, 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Placement Tests are important!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 1:00 PM

First Year Orientation Registration for July 17, 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for July 19, 2019
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Placement Tests are important!
Status - Space Available
Sunday, July 21, 2019 at 9:00 AM - Friday, August 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Register for EMERGE Math
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 25, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for August 2, 2019
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
3:30 PM - 7:00 PM

First Year Orientation Registration for August 7, 2019
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Placement Testing Registration for August 16, 2019
Status - Space Available
Loading...